Contacts - 2022 Darling Downs School Sport Board

Chair Ashley Roediger Toowoomba State High School 10-12 Year Sport Delegates Mark Ryle Toowoomba East State School Peter Naumann Darling Heights State School Tammy Kavney Dalby State School Jim Tiernan Bunker's Hill State School 13-19 Year Sport Delegates Andrew Pierpoint Australian Secondary Principal Association Tim Lincoln Our Lady of the Southern Cross College Will Curthoys Centenary Heights State High School Matt Russell Centenary Heights State High School **Multi-Class Athletes Delegate Bethany Sands** Clifford Park Special School **Education Queensland** Leanne Wright Regional Director, DDSW Region Paul Edmistone A/Director of Regional Services, DDSW Region **Community Queensland** Daniel York Toowoomba Regional Council Hayley Finnie Department of Tourism, Innovation & Sport **Non State School Rep** Kort Goodman St Joseph's College

g:\6655 toowoomba do\school sport\sports\meetings\contacts for meetings\2022\ddss board contacts 2022.docx