

School Sport Zones 10-12 Years 2024

.

ZONES	SCHOOLS
Bunya Districts (16)	State Schools: Bell SS, Biddeston SS, Bowenville SS, Brookstead SS, Dalby SS, Dalby South SS, Jimbour SS, Jondaryan SS, Kaimkillenbun SS, Kulpi SS, Mount Tyson SS, Quinalow SS, Southbrook SS, Dalby SHS Non-State Schools: Dalby Christian College, Our Lady of the Southern Cross College (Dalby)
Granite Belt (15)	State Schools: Amiens SS, Applethorpe SS, Ballandean SS, Broadwater SS, Dalveen SS, Glen Aplin SS, Greenlands SS, Pozieres SS, Severnlea SS, Stanthorpe SS, The Summit SS, Thulimbah SS, Wallangarra SS, Stanthorpe SHS Non-State School: St Joseph's School (Stanthorpe)
Inner Downs (26)	State Schools: Bunker's Hill SS, Cambooya SS, Cecil Plains SS, Crow's Nest SS, Drayton SS, Geham SS, Goombungee SS, Gowrie SS, Haden SS, Highfields SS, Kingsthorpe SS, Meringandan SS, Millmerran SS, Oakey SS, Pittsworth SS, Ramsay SS, Vale View SS, Wellcamp SS, Wyreema SS, <i>Pittsworth SHS,</i> <i>Oakey SHS, Highfields State Secondary College</i> Non-State Schools: Mary MacKillop Catholic College, St Joseph's School (Millmerran), St Monica's Oakey, St Stephen's School (Pittsworth).
Lockyer (20)	State Schools: Esk SS, Flagstone Creek SS, Gatton SS, Grantham SS, Harlin SS Helidon SS, Lake Clarendon SS, <i>Lockyer District High School,</i> Linville SS, Ma Ma Creek SS, Murphy's Creek SS, Mount Sylvia SS, Mount Whitestone SS, Ropeley SS, Tent Hill Lower SS, <i>Toogoolawah SHS</i> , Toogoolawah SS, Withcott SS Non-State Schools: Our Lady of Good Counsel (Gatton), Peace Lutheran School (Gatton)
MacIntyre (13)	State Schools: Bungunya SS, Goondiwindi SS, Inglewood SS, Kindon SS, Kioma SS, Lundvara SS, Talwood SS, Texas SS, Yelarbon SS, <i>Goondiwindi SHS</i> Non-State Schools: St Maria Goretti School (Inglewood), St Mary's School (Goondiwindi), Border Christian College (Goondiwindi)
Southern Downs (28)	State Schools: Allora SS, Back Plains SS, Clifton SS, Emu Creek SS, Freestone SS, Glennie Heights SS, Greenmount SS, Karara SS, Killarney SS, Leyburn SS, Maryvale SS, Murray's Bridge SS, Nobby SS, Pilton SS, Warwick Central SS, Warwick East SS, Warwick West SS, Wheatvale SS, Yangan SS, <i>Clifton SHS, Warwick SHS</i> Non-State Schools: St Patrick's School (Allora), St Francis de Sales (Clifton), St Mary's School (Warwick), Scots PGC (Warwick), School of Total Education (Warwick), Warwick Christian College, <i>Assumption College</i>
Toowoomba Central (13)	State Schools: Darling Heights SS, Harristown SS, Middle Ridge SS, Toowoomba North SS, Centenary Heights SHS, Harristown SHS Non-State Schools: Highlands Christian College, Concordia Lutheran College, Holy Name Primary School, St Anthony's Primary School, St Saviour's Primary School, St Thomas More's Primary School, St Saviour's College
Toowoomba Range (13)	State Schools: Gabbinbar SS, Harlaxton SS, Rangeville SS, Toowoomba East SS, <i>Toowoomba SHS</i> Non-State Schools: Fairholme College, Maridahdi Community School, Mater Dei Primary School, Toowoomba Christian College, Toowoomba Grammar, Toowoomba Anglican School, <i>Downlands College, St Joseph's College</i>
Toowoomba West (12)	State Schools: Fairview Heights SS, Glenvale SS, Newtown SS, Rockville SS, Wilsonton SS, <i>Wilsonton SHS</i> Non-State Schools: Darling Downs Christian School, Our Lady of Lourdes, Sacred Heart Primary School, St Mary's College (Toowoomba), The Glennie School, <i>St Ursula's College</i>
Norfolk Island	Norfolk Island Central School

g:\6655_toowoomba do\school sport\sports\zones\2024\10-12 yrs school sport zones 2024.docx